MY SURE LOVE

Grew up thinking about you
Many told me about you
Some simply wished away you
Didn’t know which is true

Time couldn’t stop it
Indeed the need grew it
Only to see the larger side
How do I turn the tide?

Time did reveal the value
Eyes did see the avenue
Revealing treasures in the vessel
Just to get hold of my muscle

Nothing is as good!
No one as great!
None as wonderful!
Love as no other!

Alas! I am loved by GOD
Oops, I am falling deeply in
Wow, this always feel great
Hmmm, this won’t ever end!

God loves me so much….
God loves you too….

HAPPY ST. VALENTINE’S DAY!

© Patrick Ozaveshe JIMOH 2017

Leave a Reply

